Western Europe

United Kingdom

SUBSIDIARY

Dolav UK

Dolav UK Ltd.
Dolav UK Limited Neaton Business Park, Norwich Road, Watton,Norfolk IP25 6JB U.K.
phone +44 1953 889422
Mobile +44 7912 271151
Web Site dolav-uk.co.uk
Email maria@dolav-uk.co.uk
ATTN Ms. Maria Plastow
Ireland

Sales Office

Dolav Ireland

Dolav Ireland
Broadmeadows Road 2, Swords , Co. Dublin
phone +353 01 8402354
Fax +353 01 8402354
Mobile +353 087 2578321
Web Site dolav-ireland.ie
Email Kieran.barry@dolav-ireland.ie
ATTN Mr. Kieran Barry
Belgium

SUBSIDIARY

Dolav Benelux BV

Dolav Benelux BV
Luchthavenweg 81.225a NL-5657 EA Eindhoven
phone +32 (0)11 190 978
Fax +32(0) 89 857 702
Mobile +32 (0)472 810 452
Web Site dolav.be
Email info@dolav.be
ATTN Dhr. Wim Oosterlinck
The Netherlands

SUBSIDIARY

Dolav Benelux BV

Dolav Benelux BV
Luchthavenweg 81.225 5657 EA Eindhoven
phone +31 (0) 40 235 02 55
Fax +31 (0) 84 229 56 64
Web Site dolav.nl
Email info@dolav.nl
ATTN Mr. Addy Bleijs
France

SUBSIDIARY

Dolav France

Dolav France
8/10 rue du Général de Gaulle, 28100 DREUX (France)
phone +33 (0) 977 753 157
Fax +33 (0) 2 37 62 34 18
Mobile +33 (0) 6 15 86 15 43
Web Site dolav.fr
Email philippe@dolav.fr
ATTN Mr. Philippe Mandard
Italy

Sales Office

Dolav Italia

Dolav Italy
Via Martiri della Libertà, 23 10048 Vinovo (TO)
Fax (+39) 011 9623071
Mobile +39 334 2816580
Web Site dolav.it
Email dolav.italy@gmail.com
ATTN Mr. Carlo Pizzitola
Germany

SUBSIDIARY

Dolav Germany GmbH

Dolav Germany GmbH
Osterstr. 56, D-32105 Bad Salzuflen
phone +49 5222 803849 0
Mobile +49 170 55 70 061
Web Site dolav.de
Email info.de@dolav.com
ATTN Mr. Denys Mucker
Austria

SUBSIDIARY

Dolav Germany GmbH

Dolav Germany GmbH
Osterstr. 56, D-32105 Bad Salzuflen
phone +49 5222 803849 0
Mobile +49 170 55 70 061
Web Site dolav.de
Email info.de@dolav.com
ATTN Mr. Denys Mucker
Switzerland

SUBSIDIARY

Dolav Germany GmbH

Dolav Germany GmbH
Osterstr. 56, D-32105 Bad Salzuflen
phone +49 5222 803849 0
Mobile +49 170 55 70 061
Web Site dolav.de
Email info.de@dolav.com
ATTN Mr. Denys Mucker
Spain

distributor

Dolav Plastic products

Dolav Plastic products - Marketing Department

phone +972-72-2450-700
Fax +972-8-9918710
Web Site dolav.com
Email dolav@dolav.com
ATTN Ms. Iris Tohar
Greece

distributor

Dolav Plastic Products

Dolav Plastic Products

phone +972-72-2450-700
Fax +972-8-9918710
Web Site dolav.com
Email bakuni@dolav.co.il
ATTN Mr. Itzhak Bakun

P.Lefki S.A

P.Lefki S.A
44 Costi Palama Str, Halandri 15232 Athens
phone +30-2106825712
Fax +30-2106825712
Mobile +30-6973033440
Email p-lefki@otenet.gr
ATTN Ms. Yota Lefki